SBIR Phase II: Design and Development of Minimally-Invasive Orthopedic Fracture Fixation
Award amount
$1,249,686Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IIAward year
2026Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- MEDICARBONE, INC.
- Proposal award date
- 2026-08-24
- Contract end date
- 2028-08-31
- UEI
- WFM9DG3MY7L8
- Solicitation number
- NSF 24-580
- Topic code
- BM
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2023–2026). Reported award amounts total $1,523,249. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation