SBIR Phase I: Novel injectable long-acting local anesthetic for postoperative pain management
Award amount
$255,838Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2020Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Rebel Medicine Inc
- Proposal award date
- 2020-09-01
- Contract end date
- 2021-08-31
- UEI
- T9CLT4WGBNP5
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- BM
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Extending duration of an injectable long-acting local anesthetic formulation using novel salts
- SBIR Phase II:Novel, injectable, long-acting, local anesthetic for postoperative pain management
- Development of a novel sustained release local anesthetic wound dressing for partial-thickness dermal injuries
Research funding history
4 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2020–2024). Reported award amounts total $1,814,789. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services, National Science Foundation