SBIR Phase I: Open hardware and software platform to enable configuration and control of IoT devices for people with disabilities
Award amount
$224,702Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2020Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Bansen Labs, LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2019-12-01
- Contract end date
- 2020-05-31
- UEI
- DE8ERL5D55C5
- Solicitation number
- Not reported
- Topic code
- I
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2020–2022). Reported award amounts total $1,224,702. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation