Biomarker for Alzheimer's Related Cognitive Deficits
Award amount
$145,774Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2005Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- Acumen Pharmaceuticals, Inc
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- YHM4FW9X3YC3
- Solicitation number
- PHS2005-2
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Development of a non-fibrillic amyloid-beta oligomer selective positron emission tomography imaging diagnostic for Alzheimer.
- Development and validation of a sensitive and selective assay for quantitating so
- Drug discovery of anti-ADDL therapeutics for Alzheimer's
Research funding history
4 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2005–2016). Reported award amounts total $727,861. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services