Development of a Biochemical Diagnosis for Creutzfeldt-Jakob disease
Award amount
$1,003,770Program and phase
STTR · Phase IIAward year
2013Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- Amprion, Inc.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- QBCELFPYPNJ3
- Solicitation number
- PA11-097
- Topic code
- NINDS
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Analytical validation of a biochemical test for alpha-synuclein aggregates in biological fluids for the diagnosis of Parkinson's Disease
- Analytical validation of a biochemical test for alpha-synuclein aggregates in biological fluids for the diagnosis of Parkinson's Disease
- Highly selective detection of tau oligomers in biological fluids for the diagnosis of Alzheimer's Disease
- Highly selective detection of tau oligomers in biological fluids for the diagnosis of Alzheimer's Disease
- Development of a Biochemical Diagnosis for Creutzfeldt Jakob disease
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Enhancing Healthcare Delivery and Patient Outcomes: Noninvasive Wireless Sensors to Improve Ventricular Shunt Monitoring, Reduce Imaging, and Alleviate the Burden on Providers, Patients, and Families
- Commercialization Readiness Pilot for Flow Acceleration for Stroke Thrombolysis (FAST) System
- 3D in vitro model of genetic and sporadic FTD: accelerating novel therapeutic development
- Tacrolimus-eluting nerve guidance conduit for enhanced regeneration in critical-sized peripheral nerve injuries
- Promoting tissue repair and functional recovery after spinal cord injury by targeting the microtubule regulatory protein Fidgetin-like 2: Supplement for Imaging System
Research funding history
9 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2012–2021). Reported award amounts total $8,734,507. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services