Permanent Contact Lenses
Award amount
$142,902Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2008Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- KERAMED
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- HQMDCA2PJ392
- Solicitation number
- PHS2007-2
- Topic code
- Not reported
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Small Incision Artificial Cornea
- KeraKlear Keratoprosthesis Orphan Device Study for Multiple Corneal Graft failures and Severe Limbal Stem Cell Deficiency in Aniridia IDE
- Small Incision Artificial Cornea
- A robotic device to faciliate corneal transplantation and other corneal surgeries
- Device for Facilitating Corneal Transplantation
Research funding history
7 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2006–2013). Reported award amounts total $4,571,818. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services