Small Incision Artificial Cornea
Award amount
$284,740Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2011Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- KERAMED
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- HQMDCA2PJ392
- Solicitation number
- PA10-050
- Topic code
- NEI
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Small Incision Artificial Cornea
- KeraKlear Keratoprosthesis Orphan Device Study for Multiple Corneal Graft failures and Severe Limbal Stem Cell Deficiency in Aniridia IDE
- A robotic device to faciliate corneal transplantation and other corneal surgeries
- Permanent Contact Lenses
- Device for Facilitating Corneal Transplantation
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Humidifeye Plug for Dry Eye Disease
- A Novel Therapeutic to Promote Corneal Repair
- Drug Screening Platform in the Light-Responsive Human Eye
- RetiVue EntireEye - A Handheld, High-Resolution, Non-Contact, One Image, Widefield Retinal Screening Camera for Premature and Healthy Newborn Babies
- The iD2: A Smart Eye Drop Cap Monitor for Eye Drop Adherence
Research funding history
7 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2006–2013). Reported award amounts total $4,571,818. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services