Pharmacokinetic and pharmacodynamic optimization of soluble Abeta oligomer recept
Award amount
$142,036Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2012Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Health and Human Services
- Branch
- National Institutes of Health
- Recipient company
- COGNITION THERAPEUTICS, INC.
- Proposal award date
- Not reported
- Contract end date
- Not reported
- UEI
- NUNHAKQ7MS86
- Solicitation number
- OD12-003
- Topic code
- NINDS
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Human AME study of CT1812, a small molecule in phase 2 clinical trials for the treatment of Alzheimer's disease
- Mechanism of action of oligomer-displacing Alzheimer investigation drug, CT1812:Receptor interactions and signaling pathways
- Mechanism of action of oligomer-displacing Alzheimer investigation drug, CT1812:Receptor interactions and signaling pathways
- Optimization of sigma-2 receptor modulators for the treatment of cognitive dysfunction
- Structural variants of Abeta oligomer displacing small molecules
Awards with the same topic code
Verified by an exact topic code match. This is not a text-similarity match.
- Enhancing Healthcare Delivery and Patient Outcomes: Noninvasive Wireless Sensors to Improve Ventricular Shunt Monitoring, Reduce Imaging, and Alleviate the Burden on Providers, Patients, and Families
- Commercialization Readiness Pilot for Flow Acceleration for Stroke Thrombolysis (FAST) System
- 3D in vitro model of genetic and sporadic FTD: accelerating novel therapeutic development
- Tacrolimus-eluting nerve guidance conduit for enhanced regeneration in critical-sized peripheral nerve injuries
- Promoting tissue repair and functional recovery after spinal cord injury by targeting the microtubule regulatory protein Fidgetin-like 2: Supplement for Imaging System
Research funding history
12 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2010–2021). Reported award amounts total $10,073,229. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Health and Human Services