Compact Sodium Battery-based Energy Storage System for Integration with Wind Energy
Award amount
$206,500Program and phase
STTR · Phase IAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- Department of Energy
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- Adena Power, LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2024-07-22
- Contract end date
- 2025-04-21
- UEI
- PA3KZE4CWLJ1
- Solicitation number
- DE-FOA-0003202
- Topic code
- C58-21a
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
- Sodium Solid-State Battery Energy Storage Demonstration
- Sodium Solid-State Battery Energy Storage Demonstration
Research funding history
3 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2024–2025). Reported award amounts total $2,356,500. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase I, Phase II
Agencies: Department of Defense, Department of Energy