STTR Phase I: Potassium Ion Battery with Intermediate Charge Rate Competes with Lithium Ferrophosphate (LFP)-based Lithium-Ion Batteries (LIBs)
Award amount
$274,986Program and phase
STTR · Phase IAward year
2024Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- GROUP1, INC.
- Proposal award date
- 2024-03-15
- Contract end date
- 2025-02-28
- UEI
- MJ28KFKM2FF3
- Solicitation number
- NSF 23-515
- Topic code
- EN
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2024–2026). Reported award amounts total $1,517,297. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation