SBIR Phase I:Safer batteries to mitigate injuries from accidental ingestion in children
Award amount
$256,000Program and phase
SBIR · Phase IAward year
2022Award details
- Awarding agency
- National Science Foundation
- Branch
- Not reported
- Recipient company
- LANDSDOWNE LABS LLC
- Proposal award date
- 2022-03-01
- Contract end date
- 2023-02-28
- UEI
- MYLNW8MWFKJ5
- Solicitation number
- NSF 20-527
- Topic code
- EN
Research abstract
Technology keywords
Not reported
Other awards by this recipient
Verified by the same UEI. These are other public SBIR/STTR award pages, not a merged company record.
Research funding history
2 SBIR/STTR records share this UEI (2022–2025). Reported award amounts total $1,256,000. Reported amounts are not federal obligations.
Phases: Phase II, Phase I
Agencies: National Science Foundation